Bible Journaling: Romans 3:20-24

img_7321

This is a page I did in my bible the other day in Romans 3:20-24. 

His word contains a thousand truths that the world won’t tell you. It will remind you that He loves you, that you’re enough, and forgiven. Reading the scriptures can heal you…I know this to be true because if I turned to the verses when sad, I’d feel peaceful. Recently I’ve lost the habit of daily scripture study, but I want to get back into it because I know it makes everything better. In fact, right after I finished doing this page, I got some really great unexpected news…I think it was God telling me that I need to continue to do scripture study more often. 

I encourage you to take some time out of your day for personal scripture study – I promise you it’ll make your day better.

-Autumn

One thought on “Bible Journaling: Romans 3:20-24

Leave a comment