Deep Beauty!

There have already been quite a few posts on this blog about Virtue, but I believe it is so important and I’d like to post on it as well! 🙂

A few weeks ago, my mom showed my sisters and I a video for Family Home Evening (it was just us because my dad and brother were at Scout Camp!). It was called Deep Beauty and featured a talk by Sister Elaine S. Dalton, who always likes to focus on virtue – and in fact Sister Dalton was the General YW President when they introduced Virtue as the eighth value! Enjoy this video!

-Annalee

 

Leave a comment

